CMHP Council

Meet the team!

The College of Mental Health Pharmacy is governed by its Council. Members of Council are both Company Directors and Charity Trustees, and six serve as Officers of CMHP.

Council members are usually elected. However, when a vacancy arises outside of the election cycle, members may be co-opted. Occasionally, members are co-opted when Council is seeking specific skills and experience (for example a Pharmacy Technician).

CMHP Officers

Nikki Holmes


Michael Marven

Immediate Past President

Juliet Shepherd

Vice President

Jon Stock


Ciara Ni Dhubhlaing

Registrar, and Credentialing portfolio

Tina Campbell

Honorary Secretary

Council Members

Azra Sumar

Lead for Consultations

Hannah Macfarlane

Education portfolio

Steve Buckley

Communications and Marketing Portfolio

Zeibun Patel

Conference Lead

Roz Gittins

Assistant Registrar

Sushma Lau

Accreditation Lead

Karen Shuker

Research Portfolio

Neelam Sharma

Pharmacy Technician

Richard Keers

Matthew Elswood

The CMHP Council is supported in its work by organisations and individuals offering professional services. See Council support for details.