CMHP Fellows

The CMHP awards its prestigious Fellowship to leading mental health pharmacists who have made a significant and persistent contribution to the field of pharmacy in mental health.

Fellowship of the College (FCMHP)

Nominations for Fellowship are invited from the members of CMHP, and Fellows are appointed by the College President annually at the CMHP international conference.

CMHP Fellows

Appointed in 2023

  • Paul Hardy
  • Jules Haste

Appointed in 2022

  • Jennifer Southern

Appointed in 2020

  • Andy Down
  • Nikki Holmes

Appointed in 2018

  • Hannah Macfarlane

Appointed in 2016

  • Michael Marven

Appointed in 2015

  • Linda Hennell*

Appointed in 2014

  • Stephen Bleakley*
  • Ray Lyon (deceased)

Appointed in 2013

  • Caroline Parker
  • Marion Wetherill*

Appointed in 2012

  • John Donoghue*
  • Stephen Guy

Appointed in 2011 or earlier

Stephen BazireDavid Branford
Margaret DaviesCelia Feetam (deceased)
Lynn HaygarthSheena Mitchell*
Pat Morgan*Cathy Mortimer
Graham NewtonCarol Paton
Alan Pollard*Peter Pratt
 Helen ShawJean Stubbs*
 David TaylorMiriam Wilcher*

*These Fellows have either retired or are no longer members of the CMHP.

Honorary Fellowship of the College

Honorary fellowship (HfCMHP) is awarded by the College President to non-pharmacists who have made a significant impact on the practice of mental health pharmacy.

CMHP Honorary Fellow

  • Professor Robert (Bob) Flanagan PhD ERT MCSFS CChem FRSC FRCPath HFCMHP FRCP Edin. (Awarded 2012)