Credentialed members

The following pharmacists have demonstrated their advanced level of practice in Mental Health pharmacy, and are entitled to use MCMHP post-nominals during the validity period so long as they remain paid members of the College.

Please note, individuals' details are correct at the time of their credentialing or recredentialing but not always updated in between times.

NameOrganisationCredentialed Valid until
Aisling MolloyCumbria, Northumberland, Tyne and Wear NHS Foundation TrustNov-21Nov-26
Alistair TaitSpecialist Mental Health PharmacistOct-10Oct-25
Amanda GulbransonLead Pharmacist Children and Family Health DevonOct-11Oct-26
Amanda KelsoBlack Country Healthcare NHS Foundation TrustMar-10Apr-25
Amanda ParkinsonLancaster Medical CentreOct-06Oct-26
Amanda Wheeler (Prof)Griffith University, Queensland, AustraliaOct-08Oct-23
Andrew DownHerefordshire and Worcestershire Health and Care NHS TrustOct-09Oct-24
Anita SolankiLeeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation TrustOct-09Mar-25
Anne ConnollySouth London and the Maudsley NHS Foundation TrustSep-04Mar-25
Audrey CokerCamden and Islington NHS Foundation TrustJul-07Apr-28
Azra SumarLeicestershire Partnership NHS TrustMay-13Apr-28
Beryl NavtiNorth East London NHS Foundation TrustJul-21Jul-26
Carol PatonPrescribing Observatory for Mental Health (POMH)Oct-01Oct-27
Caroline HynesSt John of God Hospital, Stillorgan, Co. DublinOct-13Oct-23
Chris Todd Devon Partnership NHS TrustJul-21Jul-26
Christopher JohnsonNHS Greater Glasgow & ClydeOct-23Oct-28
Ciara Ni DhubhlaingSt Patrick's University Hospital, DublinOct-13Oct-28
Claire NowakNottinghamshire Healthcare NHS Foundation TrustOct-12Oct-27
David Branford (Dr)NHS EnglandOct-06Oct-26
David RogalskiCamden and Islington NHS Foundation TrustNov-21Nov-26
Delia BisharaSouth London and the Maudsley NHS Foundation TrustOct-08Apr-28
Dolores KeatingSaint John of God Hospital and the Royal College of Surgeons in IrelandOct-12Oct-27
Denise Taylor (Dr)Victoria University of Wellington, New ZealandMar-11Mar-26
Dolly SudLeicester Partnership NHS TrustMar-12Mar-27
Emily LaingCwm Taf Morgannwg Health BoardNov-21Nov-26
Francis JohnsonIsle of Wight NHS TrustMar-14May 24
Graham NewtonNorth West Boroughs Healthcare NHS Foundation TrustJul-03Sep-24
Hannah MacfarlaneBirmingham and Solihull Mental Health NHS Foundation Trust / Aston UniversityMar-11Mar-26
Ian GraceSouth West Yorkshire Partnership NHS Foundation TrustOct-09Oct-24
Ita FitzgeraldSt Patrick’s Mental Health ServicesOct-23Oct-28
James LeeDevon Partnership NHS TrustOct-18Oct-28
Jane RileyLeeds & York Partnership NHS Foundation TrustJul-03Oct-28
Jennifer SouthernCheshire and Wirral Partnership Foundation TrustJul-10Jul-25
Joanne HainsworthLeeds & York Partnership NHS Foundation TrustNov-23Nov-28
John LawtonNottingham Healthcare NHS TrustJul-11Jul-26
Jules HasteSussex Partnership NHS Foundation TrustMar-11Mar-26
Juliet ShepherdWorcestershire Health and Care NHS TrustOct-17Oct-27
Karen ShukerSurrey and Borders Partnership NHS Foundation TrustJan-24Jan-29
Kate DewhirstSouth West Yorkshire Partnership Foundation NHS TrustJul-03Apr-24
Kate SouthernUniversity Hospital LlandoughNov-22Nov-27
Katie EvansCardiff & Vale University Health BoardJun-23Jun-28
Katherine WatkinsonTurning PointNov-22Nov-27
Kathy MorganPennine Care NHS Foundation TrustOct-17Oct-27
Kyra SycamoreHealth New Zealand - Canterbury, NZApr-08Apr-28
Lynn HaygarthIndependent Mental Health Pharmacy PractitionerMay-05May-25
Meryem ZhangSheffield Healthcare NHS Foundation TrustNov-22Nov-27
Michael DixonLeeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation TrustMar-14May-24
Michael MarvenOxford Health NHS Foundation TrustOct-02Jun-24
Michael SlaterNottinghamshire Healthcare NHS Foundation TrustOct-15Oct-25
Michaela CoxNorthamptonshire Healthcare NHS Foundation TrustMay-05May-25
Michele SieWest London Mental Health NHS TrustOct-05Oct-26
Michelle LadDerbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation TrustOct-17Oct-27
Nicola GreenhalghNorth East London NHS Foundation TrustJul-21Jul-26
Nikki HolmesGovernment of JerseyOct-08Oct-28
Nikola NikolićSussex Partnership NHS Foundation TrustMay-17May-27
Olubanke DzahiniSouth London and the Maudsley NHS Foundation TrustJul-07Oct- 23
Orla MacdonaldOxford Health NHS Foundation TrustJul-08Apr-24
Oyebimpe IdowuOxleas NHS Foundation TrustOct-09Mar-25
Patricia MabezaNottinghamshire Healthcare NHS TrustJul-11Jul-26
Paul HardySouth West Yorkshire Partnership NHS Foundation TrustMar-14Mar-24
Petrina Douglas-HallSouth London and the Maudsley NHS Foundation TrustMar-09Sep-24
Priti VedCoventry and Warwickshire Partnership NHS TrustMar-10Apr-25
Rachel Hogan (nee Brown)Oxford Health NHS Foundation TrustMar-09Jul-24
Raymond GrayAvon and Wiltshire Mental Health Partnership NHS TrustOct-09Oct-24
Rebecca HenrySouthern Health NHS Foundation TrustOct-02Apr-28
Rebecca WalkerNorfolk and Suffolk NHS Foundation TrustJul-10Jul-25
Roz GittinsHumankindOct-16Oct-26
Sabeeha PatelBarnet, Enfield and Haringey NHS TrustApr-22Apr-27
Sally ButterworthCentral and North West London NHS Foundation TrustMar-14Apr-24
Sarah ElliottOxleas NHS Foundation TrustOct-03Sep-24
Sonia RamdourLancashire and South Cumbria NHS Foundation TrustJun-02Oct-28
Stephen GuyBelfast Health and Social Care TrustOct-05Oct-25
Stephen Bazire (Prof)University of East Anglia and MisturaOct-02Oct-27
Steven BuckleyGreater Manchester Mental Health NHS Foundation TrustOct-10Oct-25
Svetlana JankovicWest London Mental Health NHS TrustNov-11Oct-26
Vanessa EarnshawCheshire & Wirral Partnership NHS Foundation TrustMar-14Mar-24
Yogita DawdaCentral and North West London NHS Foundation TrustJul-21Jul-26

Foundation certificate

Chigozie OkekeDenmeadJul-23
James QuigleyOct-23
Jarvin TanPhilippinesNov-22
Shari GrantMay-23
Shwan RashidMay-23
Vicky Richmond-DaviesSouth London and the Maudsley NHS Foundation TrustOct-23

Page last updated: Feb 2024