Contact us

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending

General enquiries

Contact: Wendy Gundry, ASL Consultancy

Email: info@cmhp.org.uk


Membership

Contact: Wendy Gundry, ASL Consultancy

Email: membership@cmhp.org.uk


Conference

The conference organiser for 2017 has not yet been announced. Please direct general enquiries to Wendy Gundry in the first instance: info@cmhp.org.uk


President

Contact: Nikki Holmes, President

Email: president@cmhp.org.uk


Treasurer

Contact: Jon Stock, Treasurer and Corporate Sponsor Lead

Email: treasurer@cmhp.org.uk


Registrar / credentialling enquiries

Contact: Ciara Ni Dhubhlaing, Registrar

Email: registrar@cmhp.org.uk


Education

Contact: Hannah Macfarlane, Education Portfolio Lead

Email: education@cmhp.org.uk


Consultation

Contact: Azra Sumar, Consultation Documents Lead

Email: consultation@cmhp.org.uk


Communications, marketing and social media

Contact: Eleanor Harwood, Communications Consultant

Email: CMHPcomms@cmhp.org.uk